a new photo trick

I finally got around to posting some new photos to my flickr account.  It had been a rough few weeks after mick and i got back from tahoe, and i had been a bit distracted.  I had a great sunday today, just relaxing, watching cry baby, a few episodes of dexter, and all the while editing and posting new photos.  After we returned from tahoe, we stopped in oakland for my sisters 29th birthday.  Yes, she was a bit jealous of our new pretty cameras, but she did teach us a cool new trick.

pretty cool huh?

2 responses to “a new photo trick

  1. I really like this effect….

    It reminds me of fungus fun.

  2. that is really cool. 🙂

Leave a Reply

