ctrl_alt_dance

Every once in a while there is a youtube video that makes me smile.  First it was Where the Hell is Matt?

Thanks to Pete, I now have another one.  I will look further into this and where it came from in a bit.  But in the mean time I want you to enjoy this too.

My favorite one is the purple robot doing the shimmy.  Enjoy.

2 responses to “ctrl_alt_dance

  1. Hey man I made this. I am glad that you enjoy it so much. I am an animation student at the kansas city art institute. Thanks for reppin my video

    no shit? I totally passed this on to all of my friends that day. Its awesome. -Lauren

  2. Whoa!

    Stuart….awesome work man….

    Its definitely one of the fresher breaths of air on the web.

Leave a Reply

