i just won a cluckin’ iPod shuffle

So my office had a costume contest.  The showing was mediocre, but better than years past.  Just wanted to share with you all my big win.  I won the iPod shuffle first prize for my version of a chicken.  I have been molting all over the office all day.  Keep in mind, that the costume is much better with its counterpart, Colonel Sanders, but seeing as though Mick and I work in different offices, that was unlikely.  I did it myself…and we will shine this evening together.  Better pictures not taken on my iPhone to follow after tonight.  Yah..I won a shuffle, and already have an iPhone and a 30gig iPod.  It will be my workout friend?  A re-gift?  Anyway…it was cool to win.

This is my chicken....will become more flushed out this evening.

these are my feet.

this is Mick at work.

this is Mick at work.

Mick came in tied for 3rd….won some coffee.

Just wait till you see it together…especially with Brody rocking his Chicken attire.

3 responses to “i just won a cluckin’ iPod shuffle

  1. Um, I think I love you guys. Like a lot

    Thanks Sammy…I kind of love you too…Plans for your costume?

  2. so so so awesome! 🙂 i love your feet. how creative!

  3. the chicken feet are so creepy looking.

Leave a Reply

