Africa is a country…

Or at least that is what Sarah Palin thought.  I am reblogging this youtube video from my new favorite DC Gossip blog that I just found today, Wonkette. Kind of annoying because Im sure I would have appreciated the humor during the election.  Well, I guess I can just catch up and read the aftermath.

There is all this awesomeness that has come out that was put “off the record” during the campaign, that can now come out now.  Basically, it confirms my suspicions.  Sarah Palin is a moron.

I still don’t understand how the Republican conservatives can still want to vote for her in 2012.  She is an extremist.  She is a terrible spokeswoman for women, and the long and the short of it is, she has no place in the White House.  The people have spoken.  I am looking forward to the next 4 years for sure.

3 responses to “Africa is a country…

  1. Dude! Wonkette is now in my RSS feed. This is amazing/sad/hilarious. Thank god it’s Obama.

  2. When I found all this out, I thought “WOW! Fox is throwing Palin under a bus!”

    She’s digging herself a hole, though.

  3. Yes…its FOX news. But, in their defense….Palin is an idiot.

Leave a Reply

