Daily Archives: January 8, 2009

things are happening

I swear. I know i havent written in a while, but I guess living the life that I have has been more important than writing about it.
1. Quit Smoking. Its been 5 days. Its a lot easier than it was last time, and I know i havent really been in a drunk bar situation yet, but so far so good.

2. Moving out of the BBH. This one is huge. Ive lived in my house for over 4 years now. Made some of my best friends through this house, and live with people I consider family. However, the time has come to move on, and evolve, and finally live with the man that I love. Just us. So come March 1, we will be out of the BBH, and some other awesome person (TBD) will move in and life will go on, and we will meet new people thru this new addition, and the BBH will continue to be my home away from home.

3. Got another hair cut. Eh, its short, cute and I thought I would share the news.

4.The Wunzees are kicking off. Ive sold 16 so far. Pretty cool huh? http://wunzees.etsy.com Have at it! Buy a gift! Make a request! 🙂

Thats it for now. Ill write more interesting stuff and more in depth introspection and shit like that later.