moving

So right now i am torn between total excitement, sadness, and just being annoyed.

Excitement- Im moving to Oakland! Im super excited to get an awesome 2 bedroom place with Mick, and have a cozy lil life with SF being a destination, and no longer a way of life. Im excited for new adventures, and having my own space.

Sadness- its the end of an era for me and the BBH. I love my house. It made my SF life and my life in general what it is today. I got my job from a referral of a friend of the BBH. Most of my friends, when people ask how do you know them, my response is “They came with the house”. The sadness is there for sure

Packing and moving is just annoying. Yes, it is great to unpack and start fresh, but seriously, Im moving shit over all week, and cant enjoy the last evenings i have living in the city.

More updates and photos to come, as this next adventure in my life started yesterday when I went to pick up my keys.

Leave a Reply

