510 represent!

i really wish i had been documenting this better. I mean, this is the first place that Mick and I are living in, just the two of us. I imagine there will be many more to come, but this is the first. I have been just awful at documenting the transition…and i wish i had been better. The empty place, the uhaul, the boxes, the clutter, the finished product…would have made a cool sequence of shots. A good story. Ill use the excuse that I packed my camera. Its a lie, but im going to go with that.

Mick took some mobile uploads, so I will share those…for you people who cant wait to see the finished product. Im really excited about this place. Guestroom/office has both of our desks. I bought an Expedit desk from Ikea, and its all crafty and shit. Mick’s desk is filled with computer stuff and toys. The room is both of us…with a couch in the middle. The couch is a futon…which means we can have guests!!

Here we go so far! More to come for sure…especially when the place is done!

204

boxes

entertainment

2 responses to “510 represent!

  1. that yellow couch looks rad!

  2. awesome! 🙂 can’t wait to see the updates.

Leave a Reply

